Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Phone (404) 413-5901
Price FREE and open to the public.
Age Suitability All Ages
Categories Music Symphony

Georgia State University Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 3:00p

Michael Palmer, conductor
Christopher Rex, cello
Christos Galileas, violin
Brandt Fredriksen, piano
Featuring Beethoven's "Triple" Concerto for Violin, Cello and Piano in C Major, Op. 56, Haydn's Symphony No. 83 and Dvorák's Serenade for Strings. This concert will be dedicated to the memory of Atlanta arts supporter L. Neil Williams.

Created by herenberg

Location & Nearby Info
Rialto Center for the Arts
80 Forsyth St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 413-9849
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Zvents - Discover things to do