Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

One Night of Queen

One Night of Queen is a stunning live concert recreating and celebrating the music of Queen. Performed by Gary Mullen and “The Works,” with fantastic staging, lighting and effects this show will rock you—guaranteed! Since winning the Grand Final of “Stars In Their Eyes” back in 2000 as the legendary Freddie Mercury, Gary Mullen has toured with One Night of Queen selling out theatres and concert halls in the UK, USA, Germany, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Holland, France and New Zealand. As tribute bands… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
One Night of Queen Mon, Jan 12 8:00p Theaterhaus Stuttgart Stuttgart, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Night of Queen Wed, Jan 14 8:00p Stadthalle Bremerhaven Bremerhaven, HB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Night of Queen Tue, Jan 20 8:00p Theater Am Marientor Duisburg, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Night of Queen Wed, Jan 21 8:00p Festspielhaus Baden-Baden Baden-Baden, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Night of Queen Thu, Jan 22 8:00p penta hotel Trier Europahalle Treves, RP Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Night of Queen Sun, Feb 1 7:00p Eskara Sport Und Kulturarena Essenbach, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Night of Queen Sat, Feb 7 7:00p Gerry Weber Sportpark Hotel Hagen, Lower Saxony Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Night of Queen Sun, Feb 8 8:00p Johannes Brahms Saal Karlsruhe, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Night of Queen Thu, Feb 12 8:00p Musik- und Kongresshalle Lübeck Lübeck, SH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Night of Queen Thu, Mar 5 8:00p Grand Opera House Wilmington, DE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Night Of Queen Fri, Mar 6 8:00p Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Night of Queen Sun, Mar 15 7:00p Rosemont Theatre Rosemont, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Night of Queen Tue, Mar 17 7:30p RiverCenter for the Performing Arts Columbus, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Night of Queen Thu, Apr 9 7:30p Edmonds Center for the Arts Edmonds, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
One Night of Queen with Gary Mullen & The Works Fri, Apr 10 7:30p Washington Center for the Performing Arts Olympia, WA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do