Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Asking Alexandria

Spanning two continents, three names, and nearly a dozen members, Asking Alexandria are a band whose short career seems to be more about change than anything else. The brainchild of guitarist Ben Bruce, the band was originally formed in Dubai in 2003 under the name Amongst Us, which soon changed to End of Reason before eventually settling on Asking Alexandria in 2006. They cemented the name change with their self-released EP, Tomorrow.Hope.Goodbye. The following year they released their first full-length… Show more

Created by KillerTours

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Asking Alexandria Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Picture House Edinburgh, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Mon, Oct 27 6:30p Barrowlands Glasgow, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Fri, Oct 31 7:00p Manchester Academy Salford, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Sat, Nov 1 5:30p O2 Academy Leeds West Park, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Tue, Nov 4 7:00p Carling Academy Bristol Bristol, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Thu, Nov 6 7:00p Roadhouse Liverpool, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Fri, Nov 7 5:30p O2 Academy Birmingham Edgbaston, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Sun, Nov 9 6:00p The Brighton Centre Brighton, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria with Blessthefall, Chelsea Grin and Upon a Burning Body Sun, Nov 30 8:00p The Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria with Blessthefall, Chelsea Grin and Upon a Burning Body Tue, Dec 2 6:30p Showbox SoDo Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
RESOURCES
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do