Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Gino Vannelli

Canadian virtuoso pop vocalist who released a string of hit singles in the late '70s and early '80s. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Damian Erskine - Gino Vannelli Today 8:00p The Civic Theater New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gino Vannelli Sat, Oct 25 8:00p The Civic Theater New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gino Vanelli Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Grand Events Center Henderson, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Patrick Lamb - Gino Vannelli Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Palace Theatre, Stamford Center for the Arts Stamford, CT Add to Calendar
Gino Vannelli Wed, Dec 3 7:30p The Copernicus Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Damian Erskine - Gino Vannelli Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Hard Rock Live-OH Northfield, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gino Vannelli and Jon Secada Sat, Jan 10 8:00p Dreyfoos Jr. Concert Hall West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar
Patrick Lamb - Gino Vannelli Fri, Feb 27 8:00p McCallum Theatre Palm Desert, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gino Vannelli Sat, Feb 28 9:00p Saban Theatre Beverly Hills, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Damian Erskine - Gino Vannelli Fri, Apr 17 8:00p Rialto Theater Montreal, QC Add to Calendar
Patrick Lamb - Gino Vannelli Sat, Apr 18 8:00p Rialto Theater Montreal, QC Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
RESOURCES
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do