Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

The Marvelous Wonderettes

THE MARVELOUS WONDERETTES
is a cotton-candy colored,
non-stop pop musical blast from the past!
Featuring your favorite songs from the '50s and '60s,

THE MARVELOUS WONDERETTES
takes you to the 1958 Springfield High School prom
where we meet the Wonderettes -
Betty Jean, Cindy Lou, Missy and Suzy,
four girls with hopes and dreams
as big as their crinoline skirts
and voices to match!
As we learn about their lives and loves,
we are treated to the girls performing such
classic 50’s and 60’s songs as
… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Marvelous Wonderettes Thu, Apr 24 7:00p Coughlin-Saunders Performing Arts center Alexandria, LA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Fri, Apr 25 7:00p Coughlin-Saunders Performing Arts center Alexandria, LA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Sat, Apr 26 7:00p Coughlin-Saunders Performing Arts center Alexandria, LA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Sun, Apr 27 2:30p Coughlin-Saunders Performing Arts center Alexandria, LA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Sat, Jul 5 8:00p Conejo Players Theatre Westlake Village, CA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Sun, Jul 6 2:00p Conejo Players Theatre Westlake Village, CA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Thu, Jul 10 8:00p Conejo Players Theatre Westlake Village, CA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Fri, Jul 11 8:00p Conejo Players Theatre Westlake Village, CA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Sat, Jul 12 8:00p Conejo Players Theatre Westlake Village, CA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Sun, Jul 13 2:00p Conejo Players Theatre Westlake Village, CA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Thu, Jul 17 8:00p Conejo Players Theatre Westlake Village, CA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Fri, Jul 18 8:00p Conejo Players Theatre Westlake Village, CA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Sat, Jul 19 8:00p Conejo Players Theatre Westlake Village, CA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Sun, Jul 20 2:00p Conejo Players Theatre Westlake Village, CA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Thu, Jul 24 8:00p Conejo Players Theatre Westlake Village, CA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Fri, Jul 25 8:00p Conejo Players Theatre Westlake Village, CA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Sat, Jul 26 8:00p Conejo Players Theatre Westlake Village, CA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Sun, Jul 27 2:00p Conejo Players Theatre Westlake Village, CA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Thu, Jul 31 8:00p Conejo Players Theatre Westlake Village, CA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Conejo Players Theatre Westlake Village, CA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Conejo Players Theatre Westlake Village, CA Add to Calendar
The Marvelous Wonderettes Sun, Aug 3 2:00p Conejo Players Theatre Westlake Village, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
RESOURCES
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do