Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Black Veil Brides

Formed in 2006, Black Veil Brides originally came together in Cincinnati, OH. Primarily the brainchild of vocalist Andy Six, the band combines cathartic metalcore/screamo with a dark, gothic image to set it apart from its contemporaries. In their first couple of years together, Black Veil Brides went through a number of lineup changes while they gained attention from labels with two EPs, releasing Sex & Hollywood in 2007 and Never Give In in 2008. The band eventually relocated to Los Angeles, settling… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Black Veil Brides Fri, Oct 3 7:00p Cardiff University Students Union Leavenworth, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Tue, Oct 7 7:00p O2 Academy Birmingham Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Sun, Oct 12 7:00p O2 Apollo Manchester Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Barrowlands Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Tue, Oct 21 7:00p Rapids Theatre Niagara Falls, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Fri, Oct 24 6:00p Myth St Paul, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Thu, Oct 30 5:30p Mandalay Bay Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Mon, Nov 3 6:00p The Warfield San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Fri, Nov 7 7:00p Showbox SoDo Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Knitting Factory Spokane, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Sun, Nov 9 7:00p Knitting Factory Concert House Boise, ID Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Mon, Nov 10 7:00p The Complex Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Wed, Nov 12 7:00p Uptown Theater Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Sat, Nov 15 6:00p Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Sherman Theater Stroudsburg, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Fri, Nov 28 6:00p Northern Lights Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Sat, Nov 29 6:00p The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Tue, Dec 2 6:00p Expo Five Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Wed, Dec 3 6:00p Tabernacle Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Thu, Dec 4 6:00p House of Blues Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Fri, Dec 5 6:00p The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Sat, Dec 6 6:00p The NorVa Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Mon, Dec 8 6:00p Orbit Room Grand Rapids, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Thu, Dec 11 6:00p Bayou Music Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Fri, Dec 12 6:00p South Side Ballroom Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides at Backstage Live Sat, Dec 13 7:00p Backstage Live San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Black Veil Brides Mon, Dec 15 7:00p Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
RESOURCES
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do