Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share
Big Gigantic
Big Gigantic
Big Gigantic
Categories Rock Pop Electronic
Tags music

Big Gigantic

Big Gigantic, whose blend of mind-bending beats, thunderous bass, and frenetic melodies has developed a rabid following since forming in 2008, took their sound to yet another dimension with the release of 2011's 'Nocturnal,' which solidified Big Gigantic as a key player in the worlds of electronic, dance, and hip-hop. February 2014 saw the release of Big Gigantic's newest full length album, The 'Night is Young.' With a provocative sound that's as thoughtful as it is danceable, Big weaves whirling… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Mad Decent Block Party Sat, Sep 20 2:30p Cuthbert Amphitheater Eugene, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Big Gigantic Fri, Sep 26 6:30p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
BTS: Bus Party to Big Gigantic Fri, Sep 26 11:50p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Big Gigantic Sat, Sep 27 6:30p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
BTS: Bus Party to Big Gigantic Sat, Sep 27 11:50p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Big Gigantic Wed, Oct 8 7:30p House of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Big Gigantic Fri, Oct 10 8:00p The Pageant St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Big Gigantic,Manic Focus and The Floozies Sat, Oct 11 7:00p The Crossroads Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Big Gigantic Sun, Oct 12 8:30p Canopy Club Urbana, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Skrillex with Big Gigantic and Valentino Khan Tue, Oct 21 5:30p Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Big Gigantic Fri, Oct 24 9:00p Tower Theatre Upper Darby, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Big Gigantic Sat, Oct 25 8:00p The Masonic Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Big Gigantic with Manic Focus Tue, Oct 28 8:30p Lincoln Theatre Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Big Gigantic Wed, Oct 29 8:00p The NorVa Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Big Gigantic Fri, Oct 31 9:00p Tabernacle Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do