Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

In Flames

What doesn't kill you makes you stronger. Perhaps one of the big clichés, but unusually evident when it comes to In Flames and their new album 'Siren Charms'. To lose one of the musical engines of a band usually means a ticket to the graveyard of bands for an eternal rest among abandoned careers and reasonably forgotten last albums. Sure, history has proven the opposite once or twice - but one could question if anyone has risen from the ashes with such strength and power as In Flames? When guitarist… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
In Flames Tue, Sep 30 7:00p Große Freiheit 36 Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Thu, Oct 2 9:00p Live Club Trezzo sull'Adda, Lomb Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Tue, Oct 7 7:00p La Riviera Madrid, Community of Madrid Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Wed, Oct 8 7:00p Sala Razzmatazz Jorba, Catalonia Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Sun, Oct 12 7:30p Le Bataclan Paris, Île-de-France Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Tue, Oct 14 8:00p La Friche Laiterie Strasbourg, Alsace Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Wed, Oct 15 7:00p Ancienne Belgique Brussels, Brussels Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Sat, Oct 18 7:00p O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Hammersmith, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Mon, Oct 20 7:00p Tilburg 013 Bloomfield Ridge, NB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Sat, Oct 25 7:30p bigBOX Allgäu Kempten, Bavaria Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Sun, Oct 26 7:30p Haus Auensee Leipzig, SN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Mon, Oct 27 8:00p Gasometer Vienna, Vienna Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Wed, Oct 29 7:30p C-Halle Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Thu, Oct 30 7:30p Arena Ludwigsburg Ludwigsburg, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Sat, Nov 1 7:30p Ruhrcongress Bochum Bochum, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Sun, Nov 2 8:00p Store Vega Copenhagen, Capital Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Thu, Nov 6 7:30p Hovet Stockholm, Stockholm County Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Fri, Nov 7 7:00p Spektrum Oslo, Oslo Add to Calendar Ico_tix
In Flames Sat, Nov 8 7:30p Scandinavium Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Opeth and In Flames Thu, Dec 4 7:25p Mill City Nights Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Opeth, In Flames, and Red Fang Mon, Dec 8 7:00p The Warfield San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Opeth & In Flames Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Gas Monkey Bar & Grill Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Opeth, In Flames, and Red Fang Mon, Dec 15 7:25p Tabernacle Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Opeth, In Flames and Red Fang Sun, Dec 21 6:30p Kool Haus Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do