Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Brian Regan

Brian Regan has distinguished himself as one of the premier comedians in the country. Brian’s non-stop theater tour has visited more than 80 cities each year since 2005 and continues through 2013. It is the quality of his material, relatable to a wide audience and revered by his peers, which continues to grow Brian’s fan base. The perfect balance of sophisticated writing and physicality, Brian Regan consistently fills theaters nationwide with fervent fans that span generations. - www.brianregan.com

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Brian Regan Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Jack Singer Concert Hall Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sat, Aug 16 8:00p TCU Place Saskatoon, SK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sun, Aug 17 7:00p Pantages Playhouse Theatre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Thu, Aug 21 7:30p Cascade Theatre Redding, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Silver Legacy Resort Casino Reno, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Britt Pavilion Jacksonville, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sun, Aug 24 7:30p The Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Thu, Sep 11 7:30p Alberta Bair Theater For The Performing Arts Billings, MT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sat, Sep 13 7:00p Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Thu, Sep 25 7:30p Weidner Center for the Performing Arts Green Bay, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel Niagara Falls, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shaking with Laughter proudly presents Brian Regan Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Connor Palace Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
An Evening with Brian Regan Sun, Sep 28 7:00p City Opera House Traverse City, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Capitol Center For The Arts Concord, NH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Oct 3 7:00p Foxwoods Grand Theater at Fox Tower Mashantucket, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Oct 3 9:00p Foxwoods Grand Theater at Fox Tower Mashantucket, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Borgata Event Center Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sun, Oct 5 8:00p Santander Performing Arts Center Reading, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Morris Performing Arts Center South Bend, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Peoria Civic Center Peoria, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sun, Oct 19 8:00p Hoyt Sherman Place Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Orpheum Theatre Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Peabody Opera House St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sat, Oct 25 8:00p W.L. Lyons Brown Theatre Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sun, Oct 26 8:00p Gillioz Theatre Springfield, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Wharton Center for Performing Arts East Lansing, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Palace Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Heinz Hall Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Roanoke Civic Center Roanoke, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center Midland, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Globe News Performing Arts Center Amarillo, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Oru Mabee Center Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Tulsa Convention Center Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sun, Nov 16 8:00p Rose State College Performing Arts Theater Midwest City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Wells Fargo Center for the Arts Santa Rosa, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Dec 5 10:00p Wells Fargo Center for the Arts Santa Rosa, CA Add to Calendar
Brian Regan Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Pechanga Resort & Casino Temecula, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Pechanga Theater Temecula, CA Add to Calendar
Brian Regan Sat, Dec 6 9:30p Pechanga Resort & Casino Temecula, CA Add to Calendar
Brian Regan Sun, Dec 7 8:00p Fox Theatre Bakersfield, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Aronoff Center for the Arts Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Dec 12 8:00p The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Wharton Center for Performing Arts East Lansing, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sun, Dec 14 8:00p Murat Theatre Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Wed, Dec 31 8:00p Comerica Theatre Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do