Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Brian Regan

Brian Regan has distinguished himself as one of the premier comedians in the country. Brian’s non-stop theater tour has visited more than 80 cities each year since 2005 and continues through 2013. It is the quality of his material, relatable to a wide audience and revered by his peers, which continues to grow Brian’s fan base. The perfect balance of sophisticated writing and physicality, Brian Regan consistently fills theaters nationwide with fervent fans that span generations. - www.brianregan.com

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Brian Regan Sun, Oct 26 8:00p Gillioz Theatre Springfield, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Wharton Center for Performing Arts East Lansing, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Palace Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Heinz Hall Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Roanoke Civic Center Roanoke, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center Midland, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Globe News Performing Arts Center Amarillo, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Oru Mabee Center Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Tulsa Convention Center Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sun, Nov 16 8:00p Rose State College Performing Arts Theater Midwest City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Wells Fargo Center for the Arts Santa Rosa, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Dec 5 10:00p Wells Fargo Center for the Arts Santa Rosa, CA Add to Calendar
Brian Regan Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Pechanga Resort & Casino Temecula, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Pechanga Theater Temecula, CA Add to Calendar
Brian Regan Sat, Dec 6 9:30p Pechanga Resort & Casino Temecula, CA Add to Calendar
Brian Regan Sun, Dec 7 8:00p Fox Theatre Bakersfield, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Aronoff Center for the Arts Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Dec 12 8:00p The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Wharton Center for Performing Arts East Lansing, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sun, Dec 14 8:00p Murat Theatre Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Wed, Dec 31 8:00p Comerica Theatre Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Live Thu, Jan 8 7:30p Hult Center for Performing Arts Eugene, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sat, Jan 24 7:00p Mary Moody Northen Theatre Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Feb 13 7:30p Honeywell Center Wabash, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Thu, Feb 26 7:30p Tucson Music Hall Tucson, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, Mar 27 7:30p Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center Bowling Green, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Live Sat, Mar 28 8:00p Fox Theatre Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Brian Regan Live Sat, Mar 28 8:00p Fox Theatre Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan at The Cotillion Thu, Apr 16 7:30p The Cotillion Wichita, KS Add to Calendar
Brian Regan Fri, Apr 24 8:00p Dee Glen Smith Spectrum Logan, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Thu, Apr 30 8:00p Tuacahn Amphitheater Ivins, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Fri, May 1 8:00p Tuacahn Amphitheater Ivins, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Sat, May 2 8:00p Tuacahn Amphitheater Ivins, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brian Regan Thu, May 7 7:30p Palace Theater Waterbury, CT Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do