Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Shen Yun

Based in New York, Shen Yun Performing Arts is the world's premier classical Chinese dance and music company. For more information, please visit ShenYun.com

Created by SYPI

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Shen Yun 2014 - Sarasota, FL Tue, Apr 22 7:30p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun 2014 - Sarasota, FL Wed, Apr 23 2:00p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun 2014 - Buffalo, NY Thu, Apr 24 7:30p Shea's Performing Arts Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun 2014 - Buffalo, NY Fri, Apr 25 7:30p Shea's Performing Arts Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun 2014 - Philadelphia, PA Fri, Apr 25 7:30p Merriam Theater Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun 2014 - Philadelphia, PA Sat, Apr 26 2:00p Merriam Theater Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun 2014 - Philadelphia, PA Sat, Apr 26 7:30p Merriam Theater Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun 2014 - Philadelphia, PA Sun, Apr 27 2:00p Merriam Theater Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun 2014 - Rochester, NY Tue, Apr 29 7:30p Rochester Auditorium Theatre Rochester, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun 2014 - Rochester, NY Wed, Apr 30 7:30p Rochester Auditorium Theatre Rochester, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun 2014 - Honolulu, HI Wed, May 7 7:30p Neal S. Blaisdell Center Honolulu, HI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun 2014 - Honolulu, HI Thu, May 8 7:30p Neal S. Blaisdell Center Honolulu, HI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun 2014 - Honolulu, HI Fri, May 9 7:30p Neal S. Blaisdell Center Honolulu, HI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun 2014 - Jacksonville, FL Fri, May 9 8:00p Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun 2014 - Jacksonville, FL Sat, May 10 2:00p Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun 2014 - Jacksonville, FL Sat, May 10 8:00p Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shen Yun 2014 - Jacksonville, FL Sun, May 11 2:00p Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do