Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Martina McBride

Her first group was a family band her father formed called the Shiffters. She started singing with them at age 7 and continued to perform with them until she graduated high school. Got her break as the opening act for Garth Brooks in 1992. Made her acting debut in a 1994 episode of Baywatch. Is a 10-time Grammy nominee, but has never won. Has won Female Vocalist of the Year awards from both the Academy of Country Music and the Country Music Association multiple times. Won the CMA Video of the Year… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Martina McBride: The Everlasting Tour Today 7:30p Thunder Valley Casino Resort Lincoln, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Mon, Sep 22 6:30p House of Blues San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Thu, Sep 25 8:00p Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center Midland, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Choctaw Casino Durant, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Fri, Oct 3 8:00p The Centre at Casino New Brunswick Moncton, NB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Sat, Oct 4 7:30p Mile One Stadium St John’s, NL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Palace Theatre Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Palace Theater Waterbury, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Fri, Oct 17 8:00p King Center for the Performing Arts Melbourne, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Classic Center Athens, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Heart to Heart Gala featuring Martina McBride Sat, Nov 8 8:30p Benjamin and Marian Schuster Performing Arts Center Dayton, OH Add to Calendar
Martina McBride Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Penn's Peak Lehighton, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Lynn Veterans Memorial Auditorium Lynn, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Swiftel Center Brookings, SD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Arvest Bank Theatre Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Thu, Dec 4 7:30p Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park Northfield, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Count Basie Theatre Red Bank, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Martina McBride Sat, Jan 24 8:00p Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do