Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

The Fab Four

The Fab Four is elevated far above every other Beatles tribute due to their precise attention to details. With uncanny, note-for-note live renditions of Beatles' songs, the Fab Four will make you think you are watching the real thing. This incredible stage show includes three costume changes representing every ear of the Beatles ever-changing career. This loving tribute to the Beatles has amazed audiences all over the world, including Japan, Malaysia, Hong Kong, The United Kingdom, Germany, Mexico… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Union County Performing Arts Center Rahway, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fab Four Thu, Nov 6 8:00a Living Arts Centre Mississauga, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Living Arts Centre Mississauga, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fab Four Fri, Nov 28 8:00p City National Grove of Anaheim Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fab Four Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Fox Theatre Redwood City, CA Add to Calendar
The Fab Four Fri, Dec 5 8:00p The Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts Fresno, CA Add to Calendar
The Fab Four- The Ultimate Beatles Tribute Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Crest Theatre Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fab Four Wed, Jan 21 7:30p Orpheum Theatre - KS Wichita, KS Add to Calendar
The Fab Four Fri, Jan 23 8:00p Majestic Theatre Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute Sat, Jan 24 8:00p Bayou Music Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fab Four Sat, Jan 31 8:00p Hard Rock Live Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute Sat, Mar 21 8:00p State Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Fab Four Fri, May 1 7:30p Tilson Auditorium Terre Haute, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do