Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Railroad Earth

Railroad Earth emerged from the breakup of one of New Jersey's most popular bands, From Good Homes, in early 2001. Later that year, with appearances at some of the major summer festivals on the bluegrass circuit under their belt -- including the Telluride Bluegrass Festival, Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival, and High Sierra Music Festival -- Railroad Earth showed that their music could go well beyond the realm of traditional bluegrass to incorporate folk, Celtic, jazz, and rock music. Todd Sheaffer, the… Show more

Created by AEGLive

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Horn-O-Plenty: Railroad Earth Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Sherman Theater Stroudsburg, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Horn-O-Plenty: Railroad Earth Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Sherman Theater Stroudsburg, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Railroad Earth Mon, Dec 29 8:30p Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Railroad Earth Tue, Dec 30 8:30p Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Railroad Earth Wed, Dec 31 9:00p Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Railroad Earth Thu, Jan 15 8:00p First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Railroad Earth Sun, Jan 25 8:00p The Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Railroad Earth Fri, Jan 30 7:00p House of Blues Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Railroad Earth Sat, Jan 31 7:00p Stubb's Waller Creek Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Railroad Earth Sat, Feb 14 7:00p House of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
CANCELLED: Railroad Earth Thu, Feb 19 8:00p Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
CANCELLED: Railroad Earth Fri, Feb 20 8:00p Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
CANCELLED: Railroad Earth Sat, Feb 21 8:00p Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do