Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Dierks Bentley

The name Dierks is a surname on his mother's side. Moved to Nashville at age 19 and landed a job at The Nashville Network researching classic country music. Winner of the Academy of Country Music Award for Top New Artist of the Year 2003. Inducted into the Grand Ole Opry on October 1, 2005, making him, at that time, the youngest member at 29. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Dierks Bentley Fri, Sep 19 7:00p St Leonard Fire Department St Leonard, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley with Chris Young, Chase Rice and Jon Pardi Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Young, Dierks Bentley, Chase Rice & Jon Pardi Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley Chris Young & Chase Rice Fri, Sep 26 7:00p Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miles and Music For Kids with Dierks Bentley, Randy Houser, Chris Young, Kip Moore and Jon Pardi Sun, Sep 28 1:30p Riverfront Park Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley and Randy Houser Thu, Oct 2 7:30p Stockton Arena Stockton, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley Fri, Oct 3 7:00p Paul Paul Theater at The Big Fresno Fair Fresno, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley with Randy Houser and Eric Paslay Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Taco Bell Arena Boise, ID Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley & Eric Paslay Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Adams Event Center Missoula, MT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley Sat, Oct 18 7:30p Rexall Place Edmonton, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley Mon, Oct 20 7:30p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley & Randy Houser Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Bismarck Civic Center Bismarck, ND Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley Fri, Nov 21 7:30p Roanoke Civic Center Roanoke, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley Randy Houser and Tim Hicks Thu, Dec 4 7:30p FirstOntario Centre Hamilton, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley Randy Houser and Tim Hicks Fri, Dec 5 7:30p General Motors Centre Oshawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do