Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Rachael Yamagata

Singer-songwriter with a tendency toward melodic, adult alternative pop. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Rachael Yamagata Tue, Oct 7 8:00p The Ark Ann Arbor, MI Add to Calendar
Rachael Yamagata Mon, Oct 13 8:00p University Of Minnesota Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rachael Yamagata Wed, Oct 15 8:00p The Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rachael Yamagata Fri, Oct 17 9:00p The Bluebird Theater Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rachael Yamagata Mon, Oct 20 8:00p Crocodile Cafe Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rachael Yamagata Tue, Oct 21 8:00p Biltmore Cabaret Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rachael Yamagata Thu, Oct 23 9:00p Doug Fir Lounge Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rachael Yamagata Fri, Oct 24 9:00p Doug Fir Lounge Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rachael Yamagata Mon, Oct 27 8:00p The Troubadour West Hollywood, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rachael Yamagata Sat, Nov 1 9:00p Sons of Hermann Hall Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rachael Yamagata Sun, Nov 2 7:00p The Parish Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Rachael Yamagata Fri, Nov 7 8:30p Visulite Theatre Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Rachael Yamagata Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Cat's Cradle Carrboro, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rachael Yamagata Mon, Nov 10 8:00p Ram's Head Tavern Annapolis, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do