Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Buddy Guy

Contender for the title of greatest blues guitarist ever, with a fiery, screechy, super-quick technique that influenced countless followers. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Buddy Guy Sat, Nov 8 8:30p House of Blues North Myrtle Beach, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy Sun, Nov 9 7:00p Knight Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy Mon, Nov 10 7:30p The Birchmere Music Hall Alexandria, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Lynn Memorial City Hall and Auditorium Lynn, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy Sun, Nov 16 8:00p The Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy with Matt Andersen Tue, Nov 18 7:00p The Space Westbury, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy Wed, Nov 19 8:00a State Theatre New Brunswick, NJ Add to Calendar
Buddy Guy Wed, Nov 19 8:00p State Theatre New Brunswick, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Arcada Theatre St Charles, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy Wed, Nov 26 7:30p Fox Cities Performing Arts Center Appleton, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy with NuBlu Band Sat, Jan 31 7:00p Buddy Guy's Legends Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy Sat, Apr 4 7:30p Cascade Theatre Redding, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy Sat, Apr 11 8:00p Balboa Theatre Carmel Valley, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy Fri, Apr 24 8:00p Massey Hall Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buddy Guy Sat, May 23 9:00p Deerfoot Inn Casino Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do