Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Suicide Silence

Riverside, California-based quintet specializes in the metal subgenre known as deathcore. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Black Dahlia Murder and Suicide Silence Fri, Oct 3 5:00p Bottom Lounge Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Dahlia Murder and Suicide Silence Sat, Oct 4 7:30p House of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Dahlia Murder and Suicide Silence Sun, Oct 5 7:00p Saint Andrew's Hall Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Dahlia Murder and Suicide Silence Mon, Oct 6 7:30p Toronto Opera House Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Dahlia Murder and Suicide Silence Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Machine Head,Children of Bodom,The Black Dahlia Murder, Suicide Silence,Epica and Battlecross Sat, Oct 11 4:45p The Fillmore Silver Spring, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Dahlia Murder and Suicide Silence Mon, Oct 13 7:00p Revolution Cafe and Bar Fort Lauderdale, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Black Dahlia Murder and Suicide Silence Wed, Oct 15 6:00p The Masquerade Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Suicide Silence Fri, Oct 17 7:00p House of Blues Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Suicide Silence Sat, Oct 18 7:30p House of Blues Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Whitechapel, Suicide Silence, The Black Dahlia Murder, and more Sun, Oct 19 2:00p Backstage Live San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
The Black Dahlia Murder & Suicide Silence Thu, Oct 23 6:30p Yost Theater Santa Ana, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Suicide Silence and The Black Dahlia Murder Sun, Oct 26 7:30p The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Suicide Silence / The Black Dahlia Murder, Chelsea Grin, Alterbeast Tue, Oct 28 7:00p Knitting Factory Concert House Boise, ID Add to Calendar
Suicide Silence Fri, Nov 14 7:00p Asylum 2 Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Suicide Silence Sun, Nov 16 7:00p The Cathouse Rock Club Glasgow Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Suicide Silence Mon, Nov 17 7:00p Manchester Academy Trafford, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Suicide Silence Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Koko Camden London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Suicide Silence Wed, Nov 26 7:30p The Underground Cologne, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Suicide Silence Thu, Nov 27 8:30p Knust Hamburg Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Suicide Silence Thu, Dec 4 8:00p Arena Wien Vienna, Vienna Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Suicide Silence Tue, Dec 9 8:00p Backstage Werk Munich, Bavaria Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Suicide Silence Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Substage Karlsruhe, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do