Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Emmure

New Fairfield, CT-based metal quintet Emmure specialize in an emotionally brutal blend of blistering hardcore and punishing thrash that has drawn favorable comparisons to acts like the Acacia Strain and From a Second Story Window. The group, consisting of singer Frank Palmeri, drummer Joe Lionetti, guitar players Ben Lionetti and Jesse Ketive, and bassist Mark Davis, released its debut, Goodbye to the Gallows, on Victory Records in 2007. By the next spring, Emmure followed up with The Respect Issue… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Emmure Thu, Nov 13 6:00p House of Rock Corpus Christi, TX Add to Calendar
Emmure Sat, Nov 22 6:30p Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Emmure Sun, Nov 23 6:00p Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Emmure, The Acacia Strain, Stray From the Path, Fit For A King, and Kublai Khan Sat, Nov 29 6:00p Mojoe's of Joliet Joliet, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Emmure Sun, Nov 30 6:30p The Rave Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Emmure Fri, Dec 5 6:00p The Observatory Santa Ana, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Emmure Sat, Dec 6 6:00p SOMA Carmel Valley, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Emmure,The Acacia Strain,Stray From The Path,Fit For A King and Kublai Khan Tue, Dec 9 6:30p Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Emmure Sun, Dec 14 6:00p Warehouse Live Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Emmure Tue, Dec 16 6:00p The Orpheum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Emmure Thu, Dec 18 6:00p The Masquerade Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Emmure Fri, Dec 19 7:05p Amos' Southend Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Emmure Tue, Dec 23 6:00p Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Emmure Wed, Dec 24 8:00p The Upstate Concert Hall Clifton Park, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Emmure Sun, Dec 28 5:00p Gramercy Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do