Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Thompson Square

A husband-and-wife country duo comprised of Keifer Thompson and Shawna Thompson, Thompson Square combine classic rock, country, and singer/songwriter strands into a sharp, pleasant country-pop mix. Shawna grew up in Chatom, AL, where she listened to acts like Alabama and Reba McEntire on the radio and learned country songs from her guitar-playing father. Keifer hails from Miami, OK, where he was drawn to everything from Roger Miller to Merle Haggard and punk rock to heavy metal before honing his… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Thompson Square Thu, Jul 31 7:30p Pueblo Memorial Hall Pueblo, CO Add to Calendar
Thompson Square Fri, Aug 1 8:30p Grizzly Rose Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square - Sweetwater County Fair Sat, Aug 2 8:30p Sweetwater County Events Complex Rock Springs, WY Add to Calendar
Thompson Square Thu, Aug 7 8:00p Jaycee's Bootheel Rodeo Grounds Sikeston, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square - Country On The River Fri, Aug 8 8:30p Country on the River Prairie du Chien Prairie du Chien, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square - We Fest Sat, Aug 9 8:00p WeFest Detroit Lakes, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square - Prairie Jam Music Festival Sun, Aug 10 8:00p Investors Group Field Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square Thu, Aug 14 8:00p Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill Rancho Cucamonga, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willamette Country Music Festival Fri, Aug 15 3:00p Willamette Country Music Fairground Brownsville, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square - Just Feels Good Tour Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Silver Legacy Resort Casino Reno, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square Tue, Aug 19 7:30p Benton Franklin Fair & Rodeo Kennewick, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square - Summer Nights With The Stars Thu, Aug 21 8:00p Edward A. Kenley Centennial Amphitheater Layton, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Alaska State Fair - Kendall Toyota of Anchorage Borealis Theatre Palmer, AK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square Sat, Aug 30 2:00p Indian Ranch Webster, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square - Just Feels Good Tour Sat, Sep 6 8:00p Little River Casino Manistee, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square - Kern County Fair Wed, Sep 17 8:00p Kern County Fair Grounds Bakersfield, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square - Just Feels Good Tour Thu, Sep 18 8:00p Casino Pauma Pauma Valley, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square Fri, Sep 19 8:30p Desert Diamond Casino Sahuarita, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do