Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Thompson Square

A husband-and-wife country duo comprised of Keifer Thompson and Shawna Thompson, Thompson Square combine classic rock, country, and singer/songwriter strands into a sharp, pleasant country-pop mix. Shawna grew up in Chatom, AL, where she listened to acts like Alabama and Reba McEntire on the radio and learned country songs from her guitar-playing father. Keifer hails from Miami, OK, where he was drawn to everything from Roger Miller to Merle Haggard and punk rock to heavy metal before honing his… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Thompson Square Thu, Apr 24 8:00p Eastern Illinois University Charleston, IL Add to Calendar
Thompson Square - Contraband Days Festival Fri, May 9 6:30p Lake Charles Civic Center Lake Charles, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orangevale Pow Wow Days Thu, May 15 3:00p Orangevale Community Park Orangevale, CA Add to Calendar
Thompson Square Thu, May 15 8:00p D & R Theatre Aberdeen, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pow Wow Days Fri, May 16 3:00p Orangevale Community Park Orangevale, CA Add to Calendar
Thompson Square - Just Feels Good Tour Fri, May 16 7:30p La Rive Spa at Northern Quest Resort Airway Heights, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pow Wow Days Sat, May 17 11:00a Orangevale Community Park Orangevale, CA Add to Calendar
Thompson Square - Kmps 31 St Annual Auburn Rotary Scholarship Show Sat, May 17 8:00p Auburn Performing Arts Center Auburn, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pow Wow Days Sun, May 18 11:00a Orangevale Community Park Orangevale, CA Add to Calendar
Thompson Square - Aloft Sat, May 24 8:00p Aloft At The Heritage Park Amphitheater Simpsonville, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square Sat, Jun 7 8:00p Frontier City Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square - Just Feels Good Thu, Jun 12 8:00p American Music Theatre Lancaster, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taste of Country Music Festival Fri, Jun 13 11:00a Hunter Mountain Hunter, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square - Taste Of Country 2014 Sun, Jun 15 11:00a Hunter Mountain Hunter, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square Sat, Jun 21 8:00p Magic Springs Hot Springs, AR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square - Just Feels Good Tour Fri, Jun 27 8:00p Horseshoe Casino Robinsonville, MS Add to Calendar
Thompson Square Sat, Jul 5 8:00p Saz's State House Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square - Hall County Fair Thu, Jul 10 8:00p Heartland Events Center Grand Island, NE Add to Calendar
Thompson Square Fri, Jul 18 7:30p PNC Waterside Pavilion Solomons, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square Sat, Jul 19 6:30p Celebrate Virginia Live Fredericksburg, VA Add to Calendar
Buckle Up Festival Sunday with the Band Perry, Thompson Square, David Nail, Corey Smith, David Smith and More Sun, Jul 20 1:00p Sawyer Point Yeatmans Cove Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square Sun, Jul 20 8:00p Bunbury Music Festival Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square Thu, Jul 24 7:00p Country Thunder East Twin Lakes, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square & Josh Abbott Band Sun, Jul 27 5:00p United Wireless Arena Dodge City, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square - Sweetwater County Fair Sat, Aug 2 8:30p Sweetwater County Events Complex Rock Springs, WY Add to Calendar
Thompson Square Thu, Aug 7 8:00p Jaycee's Bootheel Rodeo Grounds Sikeston, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square - We Fest Sat, Aug 9 8:00p WeFest Detroit Lakes, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willamette Country Music Festival with Blake Shelton, Eric Church, Gary Allan, Thompson Square, Montgomery Gentry and more 3 Day Fri, Aug 15 3:00p Willamette Country Music Fairground Brownsville, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square - Just Feels Good Tour Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Silver Legacy Resort Casino Reno, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square Tue, Aug 19 7:30p Benton Franklin Fair & Rodeo Kennewick, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Thompson Square - Summer Nights With The Stars Thu, Aug 21 8:00p Layton Ed Kenley Amphitheater Layton, UT Add to Calendar
Thompson Square Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Borealis Theatre Palmer, AK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do