Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Ray LaMontagne

Lauded singer/songwriter, Ray LaMontagne release his much-anticipated third album, Gossip In The Grain, on October 14, 2009 on RCA Records. Recorded with returning producer, Ethan Johns in Box, England, and touching upon a range of styles and musical settings- spanning pastoral folk, railroad blues, front porch country, and plangent balladry - Gossip In The Grain proves to be his most creative and emotionally expansive collection to date.

Whereas LaMontagne's two previous albums, 'Trouble' and 'Till
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
An Intimate Presentation of Supernova with Ray LaMontagne Thu, May 1 9:00p The Town Hall Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar
Ray Lamontagne Tue, May 27 7:30p Cumberland County Civic Center Portland, ME Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray Lamontagne Wed, May 28 6:30p Higher Ground South Burlington, VT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray Lamontagne Fri, May 30 7:30p Bank of America Pavilion Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray LaMontagne Tue, Jun 3 7:30p Toyota Oakdale Theatre Wallingford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray Lamontagne Wed, Jun 4 5:30p Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray Lamontagne Fri, Jun 6 3:30p Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray Lamontagne Sat, Jun 7 8:00p Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray Lamontagne Wed, Jun 11 7:30p Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray Lamontagne Fri, Jun 13 3:30p The Lawn at White River State Park Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray Lamontagne Sat, Jun 14 7:30p PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray Lamontagne Sun, Jun 15 7:30p Meadow Brook Hall Rochester, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray Lamontagne Tue, Jun 17 7:30p Peoria Civic Center Peoria, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray LaMontagne Fri, Jun 20 7:00p Pinewood Bowl Theater Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Summerfest - The World’s Largest Music Festival Wed, Jun 25 12:00p Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Summerfest - The World’s Largest Music Festival Thu, Jun 26 12:00p Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Summerfest - The World’s Largest Music Festival Fri, Jun 27 12:00p Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Ray LaMontagne Fri, Jun 27 7:30p Charter One Pavilion Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Summerfest - The World’s Largest Music Festival Sat, Jun 28 12:00p Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Summerfest - The World’s Largest Music Festival Sun, Jun 29 12:00p Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Summerfest - The World’s Largest Music Festival Sun, Jun 29 7:30p Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Summerfest - The World’s Largest Music Festival Tue, Jul 1 12:00p Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Summerfest - The World’s Largest Music Festival Wed, Jul 2 12:00p Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Summerfest - The World’s Largest Music Festival Thu, Jul 3 12:00p Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Summerfest - The World’s Largest Music Festival Fri, Jul 4 12:00p Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Summerfest - The World’s Largest Music Festival Sat, Jul 5 12:00p Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Summerfest - The World’s Largest Music Festival Sun, Jul 6 12:00p Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Ray LaMontagne in Concert Fri, Jul 18 7:30p Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park Alpharetta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray Lamontagne Sat, Jul 19 7:30p Birmingham Jefferson Convention Complex Birmingham, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray Lamontagne Wed, Jul 23 3:30p Frederik Meijer Gardens Grand Rapids, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray Lamontagne Fri, Jul 25 7:30p Woods Amphitheatre at Fontanel Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray LaMontagne Sat, Jul 26 7:30p Red Hat Amphitheater Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray Lamontagne Wed, Jul 30 7:30p Orpheum Theatre Memphis Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray LaMontagne Fri, Aug 1 8:00p The Long Center Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray Lamontagne Sat, Aug 2 7:30p Music Hall at Fair Park Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray Lamontagne Tue, Aug 5 3:30p Santa Fe Downs Santa Fe, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray Lamontagne Thu, Aug 7 3:30p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray LaMontagne Tue, Aug 12 6:00p McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor Troutdale, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ray Lamontagne Wed, Aug 13 8:00p King County's Marymoor Park Redmond, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do