Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Willie Nelson

Texas born-and-bred musical legend Willie Nelson cracked into showbiz as a disc jockey in Fort Worth. He went on to join the Ray Price band, writing tunes for Price as well as a slew of other artists (Nelson's the man who penned Patsy Cline's signature tune "Crazy"). Fronting his own group, The Outlaws, Nelson played the tanktown and honky-tonk circuit before scoring with his 1975 hit "Blue Eyes Cryin' in the Rain." In 1979, he made a laudable film debut as Robert Redford's sidekick in The Electric… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Willie Nelson Tue, Aug 12 7:30p Sangamon Auditorium Springfield, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Wed, Aug 13 8:00p Northern Lights Theater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Thu, Aug 14 8:00p Northern Lights Theater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Sun, Aug 17 8:00p Deadwood Mountain Grand Deadwood, SD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Sat, Sep 20 2:00p Indian Ranch Webster, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Sat, Sep 20 7:00p Indian Ranch Webster, MA Add to Calendar
An Evening with Willie Nelson & Family Sun, Sep 21 7:00p New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Sat, Oct 11 8:00p First Council Casino Newkirk, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Winstar Casino Thackerville, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Thu, Nov 20 7:30p Mississippi Coliseum Jackson, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Harrah's Casino Tunica, Robinsonville, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Sat, Nov 22 7:50p Riverdome at Horseshoe Casino Bossier City, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson & Family Sun, Nov 23 7:30p Majestic Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Wed, Nov 26 7:00p House of Blues Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Willie Nelson Sun, Nov 22 7:30p Heymann Arts Center Lafayette, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do