Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Ed Sheeran

Sang in a church choir with his mother from the age of four. Played 312 gigs in 2009 in an effort to beat his hero James Morrison from Van Halen who played 200 in one year. Ran out of money during 2009 and started 'sofa surfing' at friends' houses and has been doing that since. The official music video for his global hit The A Team cost a total of $32. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Ed Sheeran Sat, Oct 25 6:30p Metro Radio Arena Newcastle upon Tyne, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Mon, Oct 27 6:00p Phones 4U Arena Manchester, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Tue, Oct 28 6:00p Phones 4U Arena Manchester, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Thu, Oct 30 6:30p The SSE Hydro Glasgow, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Fri, Oct 31 7:00p The SSE Hydro Glasgow, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Mon, Nov 3 8:00p Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Tue, Nov 4 8:00p Forest National Vorst, Brussels Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Wed, Nov 5 8:00p Philipshalle Düsseldorf Königswinter, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Colorline Arena Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Ericsson Globe Stockholm, Stockholm County Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Fri, Nov 14 8:00p C-Halle Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Porsche Arena Stuttgart, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Mon, Nov 17 8:00p Zenith Munich, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Tue, Nov 18 8:00p Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Wed, Nov 19 8:00p Maag Halle Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Alcatraz Cesano Maderno, Lomb Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Transbordeur Lyon, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Mon, Nov 24 8:30p Palau Sant Jordi Barcelona, Catalonia Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Tue, Nov 25 6:30p Palacio De Deportes Madrid, Community of Madrid Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Thu, Nov 27 7:30p Le Bataclan Paris, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Mon, Jan 26 7:00p Palalottomatica Rome, Laz Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Tue, Jan 27 9:00p Mediolanum Forum Settimo Milanese, Lomb Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Wed, Jan 28 7:00p Hallenstadion Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Fri, Jan 30 8:00p Le Galaxie Metz, Lorraine Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Mon, Feb 2 7:30p Zénith de Paris Noisiel, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Tue, Feb 3 8:00p Zénith de Nantes Saint-Herblain, Loire Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Tue, Mar 24 6:00p Sydney Entertainment Centre Sydney, NSW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Wed, Mar 25 6:00p Sydney Entertainment Centre Sydney, NSW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Thu, Mar 26 6:00p Sydney Entertainment Centre Sydney, NSW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Sat, Mar 28 6:00p Rod Laver Arena Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Sun, Mar 29 6:00p Rod Laver Arena Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Mon, Mar 30 6:00p Rod Laver Arena Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Wed, Apr 1 6:00p Adelaide Entertainment Centre McCracken, SA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Thu, Apr 2 6:00p Adelaide Entertainment Centre McCracken, SA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Fri, Apr 10 7:30p Tsb Bank Arena Wellington, Wellington Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Sat, Apr 11 7:30p Vector Arena Mitcham, Canterbury Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Sun, Apr 12 7:30p Vector Arena Mitcham, Canterbury Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do