Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran is blessed - he seems to know exactly where he is going, and exactly how to get there. Where countless others fail to make an impression amid today's information overload, Ed's music and talent cut straight through.
He has a poise that is as welcome as it is unusual in someone so young. He's both utterly self-assured but still charmingly open. He has a confidence that's built not on being able to sing someone else's song quite nicely on a teatime TV show, but on hundreds and hundreds
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Ed Sheeran Thu, Jul 17 7:00p Arena Wien Vienna, Vienna Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran - Blue Balls Festival 2014 Fri, Jul 18 8:30p Kkl Luzern Lucerne, LU Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Tue, Sep 9 7:00p Comcast Center Mansfield, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Sat, Oct 4 8:00p The O2 Dublin Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Sun, Oct 5 8:00p The O2 Dublin Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Mon, Oct 6 8:00p The O2 Dublin Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Sun, Oct 12 8:00p The O2 Arena London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Mon, Oct 13 6:30p The O2 Arena London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Sun, Oct 19 6:30p LG Arena Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Mon, Oct 20 6:30p LG Arena Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Wed, Oct 22 6:30p Capital FM Arena Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Thu, Oct 23 6:30p Capital FM Arena Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Sat, Oct 25 6:30p Metro Radio Arena Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Mon, Oct 27 6:30p Phones 4U Arena Manchester Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Tue, Oct 28 6:30p Phones 4U Arena Manchester Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Mon, Nov 3 8:00p Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Tue, Nov 4 8:00p Forest National Vorst, Brussels Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Wed, Nov 5 8:00p Philipshalle Düsseldorf Königswinter, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Fri, Nov 14 8:00p C-Halle Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Porsche Arena Stuttgart, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Mon, Nov 17 8:00p Zenith Munich, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Tue, Nov 18 8:00p Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Wed, Nov 19 8:00p Maag Halle Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Alcatraz Cesano Maderno, Lomb Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Transbordeur Lyon, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Mon, Nov 24 8:30p Palau Sant Jordi Barcelona, Catalonia Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Tue, Nov 25 8:00p Palacio De Deportes Madrid, Community of Madrid Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ed Sheeran Thu, Nov 27 7:30p Le Bataclan Paris, Île-de-France Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do