Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Manchester Orchestra

As led by singer/songwriter/guitarist Andy Hull, the maturity of Manchester Orchestra's songwriting belied the fact that the bandmembers were barely legal when their group sprung into existence. Based in Atlanta, Georgia, the indie rock outfit grew out of songs that Hull had begun writing while attending high school. Encouraged by positive response, he opted for home schooling during his senior year, which afforded him enough time to compose and record in the studio. Friends began collaborating with… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Manchester Orchestra Wed, Aug 6 8:00p Georgia Theatre Athens, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Manchester Orchestra Fri, Aug 8 9:00p Buster's Billiards & Backroom Lexington, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Summerfest: Manchester Orchestra & Ok Go Sun, Aug 10 12:00p Lifestyle Communities Pavilion (The LC) Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Manchester Orchestra Fri, Sep 26 7:30p Pyramids Centre Portsmouth, Portsmouth Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Manchester Orchestra Sun, Sep 28 7:30p Norwich Waterfront Norwich, Norfolk Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Manchester Orchestra Mon, Sep 29 7:30p Rock City Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Manchester Orchestra Wed, Oct 1 7:00p Ritz Ballroom Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Manchester Orchestra Thu, Oct 2 7:00p ABC Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Manchester Orchestra Fri, Oct 3 6:30p O2 Academy Newcastle Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Manchester Orchestra Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Leeds Metropolitan University Leeds, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Manchester Orchestra Mon, Oct 6 7:00p Cardiff University Students Union Leavenworth, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Manchester Orchestra Tue, Oct 7 7:00p O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Hammersmith, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Manchester Orchestra Wed, Nov 12 8:00p The H Ifi Brisbane West End, QLD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Manchester Orchestra Thu, Nov 13 7:30p The Corner Hotel Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do