Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Sister Sparrow & the Dirty Birds

Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds is an eight-piece powerhouse that puts a modern spin on classic soul. The band is led by Arleigh Kincheloe (Sister Sparrow), whose astoundingly powerful voice and sly demeanor make for a spellbinding presence onstage. She is backed by the mighty force of The Dirty Birds, a flock of seven men who masterfully lay down thundering grooves and soaring melodies. While each of the Birds are capable of lighting up the stage with jaw-dropping displays of musicianship, it’s… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Park Street Patio Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Sun, Sep 7 8:00p 3rd & Lindsley Bar & Grill Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Trombone Shorty And Orleans Avenue Thu, Sep 11 8:00p The Jefferson Theater Charlottesville, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Thu, Sep 18 8:00p The Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Fri, Sep 19 9:30p Winston's Ocean Beach Club San Diego, CA Add to Calendar
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Sat, Sep 20 9:00p OC Tavern San Clemente, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Wed, Sep 24 9:00p Dante's Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Sat, Sep 27 8:30p Axe and Fiddle Cottage Grove, OR Add to Calendar
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Tue, Sep 30 9:30p Humboldt Brews Arcata, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Wed, Oct 1 8:30p Harlow's Restaurant & Nightclub Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Leo's Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Fri, Oct 3 12:00p Hellman Hollow Meadow San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Sat, Oct 4 11:00a Hellman Hollow Meadow San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Sun, Oct 5 11:00a Hellman Hollow Meadow San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Sat, Oct 11 10:00p Scruffy City Beer Hall Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Sun, Oct 12 9:00p Growler's American Grill and Venue Roanoke, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sister Sparrow and the Dirty Birds Mon, Oct 20 9:00p OC Tavern San Clemente, CA Add to Calendar
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Thu, Oct 30 9:00p Mexicali Live Teaneck, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Fri, Oct 31 7:45p Stage One Fairfield, CT Add to Calendar
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Tellus360 Lancaster, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds - W/ The Pimps Of Joytime Fri, Nov 7 8:30p The Spot Underground Providence, RI Add to Calendar
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds - W/ The Pimps Of Joytime Sat, Nov 8 9:00p Middle East Club Cambridge, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds - W/ The Pimps Of Joytime Fri, Nov 21 8:30p Underground Arts Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar
Sister Sparrow and The Dirty Birds - With The Pimps Of Joytime Sat, Nov 22 8:30p Canal Club Richmond, VA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do