Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Lee Brice

Country singer and songwriter Lee Brice walks a path between traditional honky tonk sounds and contemporary rock & roll; as Brice puts it, his music sounds like what would happen if Hank Williams Jr. and John Mayer had a love child. Brice was born in Sumter, a small town in South Carolina, where he was raised on the gospel songs his family would sing in church. At the age of seven, Brice began learning the piano, and at ten he started writing his own songs, soaking up the influences of his father's… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
That's My Kind of Night Tour - Luke Bryan with Lee Brice and Cole Swindell Today 7:00p Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
That's My Kind of Night Tour - Luke Bryan with Lee Brice and Cole Swindell Fri, Aug 22 7:00p Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Luke Bryan Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Luke Bryan Sun, Aug 24 7:00p Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
That's My Kind of Night Tour - Luke Bryan with Lee Brice and Cole Swindell Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
That's My Kind of Night Tour - Luke Bryan with Lee Brice and Cole Swindell Sat, Aug 30 7:00p Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Luke Bryan Sun, Aug 31 6:00p Soldier Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tri State Rodeo, Friday, Lee Brice Fri, Sep 5 7:30p Tri-State Rodeo Arena Fort Madison, IA Add to Calendar
Salute To Heroes Wed, Sep 10 12:00a Pennysaver Amphitheater Selden, NY Add to Calendar
Lee Brice Frankie Ballard & Lisa Matassa Wed, Sep 10 5:00p Pennysaver Amphitheater Selden, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Luke Bryan Sat, Sep 13 7:00p Xfinity Theatre Hartford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Luke Bryan Sun, Sep 14 7:00p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Luke Bryan Fri, Sep 19 7:00p Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Woodlands, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Luke Bryan Sat, Sep 20 7:00p Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Luke Bryan Fri, Sep 26 7:00p MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lee Brice Fri, Oct 3 8:00p The Rave Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lee Brice Sat, Oct 11 7:00p South Carolina State Fairgrounds Columbia, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Luke Bryan Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Sleep Train Amphitheatre Wheatland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Luke Bryan Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Concord Pavilion Concord, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Luke Bryan Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lee Brice Mon, Oct 20 8:00p McCallum Theatre Palm Desert, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
That's My Kind of Night Tour - Luke Bryan with Lee Brice and Cole Swindell Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Ak-Chin Pavilion Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
That's My Kind of Night Tour - Luke Bryan with Lee Brice and Cole Swindell Sat, Oct 25 7:00p Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
RESOURCES
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do