Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Lee Brice

Lee Brice is a man whose time has come. On his stunning sophomore album, Hard 2 Love (Curb Records), the four-time Academy of Country Music nominee demonstrates a new maturity and patience, both in his songwriting and vocals. "I made my first album, Love Like Crazy, over six years," explains the South Carolina native, lifting his trademark turned-around ball cap and rubbing his forehead. "It didn't feel like a cohesive record, but more like a lot of different songs. And six years later, I've… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Stagecoach Country Music Festival Fri, Apr 25 11:00a Empire Polo Club Indio, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stagecoach Country Music Festival Sat, Apr 26 3:00p Empire Polo Club Indio, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Stagecoach Country Music Festival Sun, Apr 27 3:00p Empire Polo Club Indio, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hunter Hayes Fri, May 23 12:00p Tiger Stadium Baton Rouge, LA Add to Calendar
Hunter Hayes Sat, May 24 12:00p Tiger Stadium Baton Rouge, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hunter Hayes Sun, May 25 12:00p Tiger Stadium Baton Rouge, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
That's My Kind of Night Tour - Luke Bryan with Lee Brice and Cole Swindell Thu, May 29 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Luke Bryan, Lee Brice & Cole Swindell - That's My Kind of Night Tour 2014 Sat, Jun 7 7:00p Walnut Creek Amphitheatre (formerly TWC Music Pavilion) Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Luke Bryan, Lee Brice & Cole Swindell - That's My Kind of Night Tour 2014 Sun, Jun 8 7:00p Walnut Creek Amphitheatre (formerly TWC Music Pavilion) Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dauphins Countryfest 4 Day Pass with Blake Shelton, Rascal Flatts, The Band Perry, Lee Brice and more Thu, Jun 26 8:55a Dauphins Countryfest Grounds Dauphin, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Country Concert Saturday with Luke Bryan, Lee Brice, Thomas Rhett, Cole Swindell and More Sat, Jul 12 12:00p Hickory Hill Lakes Fort Loramie, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
That's My Kind of Night Tour - Luke Bryan with Lee Brice and Cole Swindell Fri, Jul 25 7:00p Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
That's My Kind of Night Tour - Luke Bryan with Lee Brice and Cole Swindell Sat, Jul 26 7:00p Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Luke Bryan with Dierks Bentley, Lee Brice, Cole Swindell Sun, Aug 10 6:00p Gillette Stadium Foxboro, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
That's My Kind of Night Tour - Luke Bryan with Lee Brice and Cole Swindell Sat, Sep 13 7:00p The Comcast Theatre Hartford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Luke Bryan Lee Brice & Cole Swindell Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Concord Pavilion Concord, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
That's My Kind of Night Tour Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
That's My Kind of Night Tour - Luke Bryan with Lee Brice and Cole Swindell Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Ak-Chin Pavilion Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
RESOURCES
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do