Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Golden State Warriors

Male NBA Basketball team from Oakland, California. Coached by Steve Kerr ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Golden State Warriors vs. Sacramento Kings Wed, Oct 29 7:00p Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers Sun, Nov 2 6:00p Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Phoenix Suns Sun, Nov 9 6:00p US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Charlotte Hornets Sat, Nov 15 7:30p Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors Sun, Nov 16 6:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Nov 23 6:00p Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miami Heat vs. Golden State Warriors Tue, Nov 25 7:30p American Airlines Arena Miami, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Nov 26 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Golden State Warriors Wed, Nov 26 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Hornets vs. Golden State Warriors Fri, Nov 28 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Pistons vs. Golden State Warriors Sun, Nov 30 3:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Golden State Warriors Sat, Dec 6 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Golden State Warriors Mon, Dec 8 7:00p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Mavericks vs. Golden State Warriors Sat, Dec 13 1:00p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors at New Orleans Pelicans Sun, Dec 14 5:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors Tue, Dec 16 7:00p FedEx Forum Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors Tue, Dec 23 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Golden State Warriors Thu, Dec 25 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors Tue, Jan 13 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Jan 16 7:00p Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors Sat, Jan 17 7:00p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors at Utah Jazz Fri, Jan 30 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Sacramento Kings Tue, Feb 3 7:00p Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sacramento Kings vs. Golden State Warriors Tue, Feb 3 7:00p Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks vs. Golden State Warriors Fri, Feb 6 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Knicks vs. Golden State Warriors Sat, Feb 7 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Feb 9 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Golden State Warriors Wed, Feb 11 7:00p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Indiana Pacers vs. Golden State Warriors Sun, Feb 22 6:00p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Washington Wizards Tue, Feb 24 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Golden State Warriors Thu, Feb 26 8:00p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Toronto Raptors Fri, Feb 27 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Celtics vs. Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 1 6:00p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brooklyn Nets vs. Golden State Warriors Mon, Mar 2 7:30p Barclays Center Astoria, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Phoenix Suns Mon, Mar 9 7:00p US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Denver Nuggets vs. Golden State Warriors Fri, Mar 13 7:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers Tue, Mar 24 7:30p Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors Fri, Mar 27 7:00p FedEx Forum Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Golden State Warriors Sat, Mar 28 7:30p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Golden State Warriors Tue, Mar 31 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Mavericks vs. Golden State Warriors Sat, Apr 4 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. San Antonio Spurs Sun, Apr 5 6:00p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors at New Orleans Pelicans Tue, Apr 7 7:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do