Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Washington Wizards

Male NBA Basketball team from Washington, District of Columbia. Coached by Randy Wittman ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
NBA Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards Mon, Oct 6 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NBA Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NBA Washington Wizards vs. Maccabi Haifa Wed, Oct 15 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NBA Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Wed, Oct 22 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miami Heat vs. Washington Wizards Wed, Oct 29 7:30p American Airlines Arena Miami, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Tue, Nov 4 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Fri, Nov 7 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Indiana Pacers vs. Washington Wizards Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Mavericks vs. Washington Wizards Wed, Nov 19 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards Sat, Nov 22 7:30p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards Tue, Nov 25 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards Wed, Nov 26 7:00p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Denver Nuggets vs. Washington Wizards Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards Sun, Dec 7 1:00p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards Mon, Dec 8 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic Wed, Dec 10 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miami Heat vs. Washington Wizards Fri, Dec 19 7:30p American Airlines Arena Miami, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards Tue, Dec 23 6:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Rockets vs. Washington Wizards Mon, Dec 29 7:00p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Mavericks vs. Washington Wizards Tue, Dec 30 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Wizards at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Jan 2 7:00p Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Wizards at San Antonio Spurs Sat, Jan 3 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Wizards at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Jan 5 7:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards Fri, Jan 9 8:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards Sun, Jan 11 3:00p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards Wed, Jan 14 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards Fri, Jan 16 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards Sat, Jan 17 8:00p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Wizards at Portland Trail Blazers Sat, Jan 24 7:00p Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Denver Nuggets vs. Washington Wizards Sun, Jan 25 6:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Washington Wizards Tue, Jan 27 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Wizards at Phoenix Suns Wed, Jan 28 8:30p US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards Mon, Feb 2 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks vs. Washington Wizards Wed, Feb 4 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards Thu, Feb 5 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards Sat, Feb 7 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Wizards at Toronto Raptors Wed, Feb 11 7:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards Fri, Feb 20 8:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Pistons vs. Washington Wizards Sun, Feb 22 3:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Washington Wizards Tue, Feb 24 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Washington Wizards Wed, Feb 25 7:00p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Feb 27 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Pistons vs. Washington Wizards Sat, Feb 28 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 3 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Washington Wizards Sat, Mar 7 7:30p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards Mon, Mar 9 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Wizards at Utah Jazz Wed, Mar 18 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do