Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Orlando Magic

Male NBA Basketball team from Orlando, Florida. Coached by Jacque Vaughn ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors Sat, Nov 1 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Orlando Magic Tue, Nov 4 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Nov 5 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Fri, Nov 7 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic Sun, Nov 9 3:30p Barclays Center Astoria, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Tue, Nov 11 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. New York Knicks Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Wizards vs. Orlando Magic Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Pistons vs. Orlando Magic Mon, Nov 17 7:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Nov 19 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Orlando Magic Mon, Nov 24 7:00p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Phoenix Suns Sun, Nov 30 6:00p US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Orlando Magic Tue, Dec 2 7:30p Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Dec 3 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Utah Jazz vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Dec 5 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Sacramento Kings Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards Wed, Dec 10 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Dec 12 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic Sat, Dec 13 3:30p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors Mon, Dec 15 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Dec 17 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic Tue, Dec 23 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Fri, Dec 26 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miami Heat vs. Orlando Magic Mon, Dec 29 7:30p American Airlines Arena Miami, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Pistons vs. Orlando Magic Tue, Dec 30 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic Sat, Jan 3 3:30p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Denver Nuggets vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Jan 7 7:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Jan 9 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Portland Trail Blazers Sat, Jan 10 7:00p Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Orlando Magic Mon, Jan 12 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Rockets vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Jan 14 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic Fri, Jan 16 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Pistons vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Jan 21 7:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Jan 23 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Indiana Pacers vs. Orlando Magic Sun, Jan 25 6:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Orlando Magic Mon, Jan 26 7:00p FedEx Forum Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Mavericks at Orlando Magic Sat, Jan 31 3:30p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Mavericks at Orlando Magic Sat, Jan 31 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City Thunder Mon, Feb 2 7:00p Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
San Antonio Spurs vs. Orlando Magic Wed, Feb 4 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. San Antonio Spurs Wed, Feb 4 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Feb 6 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Orlando Magic Sun, Feb 8 6:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Washington Wizards Mon, Feb 9 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks vs. Orlando Magic Fri, Feb 27 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets Sun, Mar 1 6:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Sacramento Kings at Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 6 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do