Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Toronto Raptors

Male NBA Basketball team from Toronto, Ontario. Coached by Dwane Casey ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
NBA Canada Series - Sacramento Kings vs. Toronto Raptors Sun, Oct 5 4:00p Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings Tue, Oct 7 7:00p Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Mon, Oct 13 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics Wed, Oct 15 7:30p Cross Insurance Center Bangor, ME Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Intrust Bank Arena Valley Center, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NBA Canada Series - New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic Sat, Nov 1 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Miami Heat Sun, Nov 2 6:00p American Airlines Arena Miami, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors Wed, Nov 5 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Toronto Raptors Sat, Nov 22 7:30p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks vs. Toronto Raptors Wed, Nov 26 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Lakers Sun, Nov 30 6:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings Tue, Dec 2 7:00p Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Utah Jazz Wed, Dec 3 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Toronto Raptors Tue, Dec 9 7:00p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Sun, Dec 14 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Pistons vs. Toronto Raptors Fri, Dec 19 7:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Toronto Raptors Mon, Dec 22 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Dec 27 12:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Denver Nuggets vs. Toronto Raptors Sun, Dec 28 7:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Portland Trail Blazers Tue, Dec 30 7:00p Rose Garden Arena Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Toronto Raptors Fri, Jan 2 7:30p Oracle Arena Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Phoenix Suns Sun, Jan 4 6:00p US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks Mon, Jan 19 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Jan 21 7:00p FedEx Forum Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Jan 23 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers Tue, Jan 27 7:00p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors Fri, Jan 30 7:30p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards Sat, Jan 31 7:00p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Hawks vs. Toronto Raptors Fri, Feb 20 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Houston Rockets Sat, Feb 21 7:00p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at New Orleans Pelicans Mon, Feb 23 7:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dallas Mavericks vs. Toronto Raptors Tue, Feb 24 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Golden State Warriors vs. Toronto Raptors Fri, Feb 27 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Sat, Feb 28 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Mar 2 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors Fri, Mar 6 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Mar 8 6:00p Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at San Antonio Spurs Tue, Mar 10 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Toronto Raptors Sun, Mar 15 7:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Indiana Pacers Mon, Mar 16 7:00p Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Bulls vs. Toronto Raptors Fri, Mar 20 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Pistons vs. Toronto Raptors Tue, Mar 24 7:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Minnesota Timberwolves Wed, Apr 1 7:00p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors Fri, Apr 3 7:30p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors Wed, Apr 8 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Raptors at Miami Heat Sat, Apr 11 7:30p American Airlines Arena Miami, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors Tue, Apr 14 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do