Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

The Wonder Years

Taking its name from the TV show The Wonder Years, the Philadelphia punk pop band was formed by guitarists Matt Brasch and Casey Cavaliere, vocalist Dan "Soupy" Campbell, bassist Josh Martin, drummer Mike Kennedy, and keyboardist Mikey Kelly. The sextet got its start in 2005 when previous combo the Premier split up. Regrouping under the new name, the band began playing shows and released two split singles that year (with Bangarang! and Emergency and I). In late 2007, the Wonder Years self-released… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Wonder Years with The Story So Far and Modern Baseball Wed, Oct 1 7:00p The Castle Theater Bloomington, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wonder Years with The Story So Far and Modern Baseball Thu, Oct 2 6:00p Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wonder Years & The Story So Far Fri, Oct 3 7:00p Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence, RI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wonder Years with The Story So Far and Modern Baseball Mon, Oct 6 6:00p The Emporium Patchogue, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wonder Years with The Story So Far and Modern Baseball Tue, Oct 7 7:00p The NorVa Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taking Back Sunday with The Wonder Years and Modern Baseball Wed, Oct 8 6:45p The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wonder Years with The Story So Far and Modern Baseball Thu, Oct 9 6:00p Zydeco Birmingham, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wonder Years and The Story So Far Sun, Oct 12 7:00p Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wonder Years Sun, Oct 19 7:00p The Fox Theater Pomona Pomona, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wonder Years Tue, Oct 21 5:00p Hard Rock Cafe on the Strip Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wonder Years Wed, Oct 22 7:00p Club Sound Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wonder Years and The Story So Far Fri, Oct 24 7:00p Bourbon Theatre Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wonder Years with The Story So Far and Modern Baseball Sat, Oct 25 7:00p The Ready Room St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wonder Years Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Bogart's Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Wonder Years with The Story So Far and Modern Baseball Wed, Oct 29 6:00p Bogart's Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
 
 
Zvents - Discover things to do